0

Reviews

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read genuine, un-incentivised customer reviews to show how much we really care about every part of the making and delivery. You are the centre of our world.

Cathy, 01/09/20

Matching Serendipity 14k Necklaces

Just wanted to send a quick note to let you know my daughter and I absolutely love our necklaces 😍. 

Jamie, 06/10/20

Lorelei Triple Gemstone Necklace

It’s arrived. 

I love it. 

Thank you so much :) 

Debbie, 12/09/20

Vega Climber Earrings

"It has arrived!  Super fast!  So kind of you to include a personal message and the gift wrapping is such a lovely touch."

Rushmi, 09/06/20

Scattered Stars Necklace with Diamonds

"Thank you so much for your time and effort, Federica is really looking forward to wearing this so I really appreciate the care that’s gone into making it so beautiful."

Max, 14/05/20

Entwined Hoop Earrings

"I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the amazing earrings! They arrived perfectly on time and went down a real storm with a certain lucky someone."

Sarah, 09/04/20

Shooting Stars Necklace

"The necklace arrived and its amazing! Really kind of you. Looking forward to buying more of your beautiful jewellery soon!"

Sally, 20/05/20

Custom Leaves Necklace

Keri, 29/07/20

Custom Dangle Necklace

Charlotte, 16/07/1

Ondine Pearl & Rock Crystal Earrings

"I looked for a long time for the perfect version of this earring. and i found it!!!! these earrings are beautiful, simple, classic and a wow all at once. i love wearing them. they are very flattering. i am looking forward to buying something else from this site. just fabulous!!!!!"

Rose, 28/06/20

Reach for the Stars Necklace

Beautiful necklace, so pretty !! It will be worn and treasured always!
Diana has been a delight to order from, her patience with my fussy detailing has been admirable, such a lovely lady and super talented! Thank you so much ♡♡♡

Maria, 14/06/20

Essence Dot Necklace

"Diana was amazing at communicating with me exactly what I had wanted. There is a lot of soul and love put into her work and I am happy I’ve acquired one of your pieces. It’s always nice to learn about the making process and get in touch with the artist directly. :)."

Carol, 21/05/20

Scattered Stars Necklace

"Necklace arrived at my home. Love it, its perfect!"

Christopher, 09/01/20

Diamond Solitaire Necklace

"Amazing service, great communications. My wife loved her Christmas present, thanks again."

Lesley, 16/02/20

Custom Karma Necklace

"This is another piece of the most beautiful jewellery that has been made for me. Thank you Diana for being so caring - hopefully the karma will be with me soon. Lots of love Lesley"

Whitney, 24/11/19

Star Crossed Lovers Bracelet

"Love love this bracelet. Extremely well made and get so many compliments on it. Great customer service and packaging! (Loved it so much I bought one for my colleague)."

Lesley, 25/12/19

Custom Diamond Solitaire Necklace


"Wow! this is a beautiful piece of jewellery. I’m soo very pleased with my pendant. The diamond sparkles. A superb company to work with. Congratulations Diana you’ve made someone so very very happy."

Sarah, 06/11/19

Scattered Stars Necklace

"Beautiful!"

Sofia, 04/10/19

Reach for the Stars Necklace

"I ordered this as a gift for my mom! It was lovely necklace... very delicate, pretty and simple! Exactly as pictures and arrived perfectly on time. Thank you so much!"

 

Fiona, 30/09/19

Diamond Solitaire Necklace

"I was thrilled with my necklace and with the service that Diana offered. It was first-class and I would definitely visit her shop again.
Thank You!"

Karen, 23/07/19

Scattered Stars Necklace

"It’s exactly what I wanted! I got the white gold version and it sits perfectly on my neck and collarbone and goes with everything. It arrived on time and was wrapped beautifully. Very happy!"

Susie, 17/06/19

Essence Ball Earrings

"Yes, love these small earrings. Perfect for 21 year old granddaughter who has several ear piercings."

Sibille, 12/04/19

Cluster of Stars Bracelet

"This bracelet is so adorable and makes me feel good every time I wear it."

Judi, 28/08/19

Diamond Solitaire Necklace

"Beautiful necklace and the service was amazing thank you Lily Flo!"

Thomas, 19/05/19

Scattered Stars Necklace

Sarah, 06/03/19

Scattered Stars Necklace

"Such a beautiful necklace that I will treasure. Really elegant and delicate and beautifully made and packaged. Thanks so much!"

Mazza, 21/06/19

Essence Ball Earrings

Chappers, 15/01/19

Adhara Cluster Ring

"Lovely cluster ring that my partner adores. Well made and delivered in a lovely box. Thank you 😃"

Jayne, 29/12/18

Star Crossed Lovers Necklace

"Beautiful necklace, delicate and looks stunning on. Love it :)"

Max, 08/12/19

Essence Dot Earrings

"Beautiful! Simple but also elegant. Thank you so much!"

Louise, 01/12/18

Scattered Stars Necklace

"I can't express how delighted I am with my necklace! Diana was so helpful and completely on my wavelength when it came to the design of my bespoke piece...and the finished result is even better than I had hoped! I can't wait to wear it! Thank you sooo much Diana...I know I will be back for more and I truly hope your business goes from strength to strength!!"

Linda, 02/11/18

Custom Infinty Necklace

"This infinity bespoke necklace is unique and unique, exactly what I was looking for. The communication was amazing, making sure I got the precise item I wanted. Many Thanks"

Faye, 27/10/18

Star Crossed Lovers Bracelet

"Dainty and beautiful - look forward to getting the matching necklace"

Sophie, 27/10/18

Diamond Solitaire Necklace

"Just as I expected it to be - beautiful and unique! The necklace chain and pendant are very good quality. Pleased with the gift!"

Janet, 10/08/18

Star Crossed Lovers Necklace

This is my second purchase of the same necklace, after losing it on vacation. Once again extremely pleased and always have people stopping and complementing it!! It’s one of a kind! 😍😍

Natalie, 29/07/18

Cluster of Stars Bracelet

"Bought the rose gold and silver options for my wedding, one as a gift for me and one for my mum. The stamps were super cute and gave meaning to the bracelets in a subtle way. I love them!"

Barbara, 16/02/18

Ondine Pearl & Rock Crystal Earrings

"I looked for a long time for the perfect version of this earring. and i found it!!!! these earrings are beautiful, simple, classic and a wow all at once. i love wearing them. they are very flattering. i am looking forward to buying something else from this site. just fabulous!!!!!"

Isabel 09/01/18

IO Diamond Stud Earrings

"The earrings are amazing! Excellent customer service from the shop :)"

Nikki, 21/11/17

Kaia Pearl Stud Earrings

"Lovely earrings. Very happy. Thank you. Beautifully wrapped."

Nicola, 07/11/17

Rhea Disc Bracelet

"Gorgeous bracelet. So well made. Great seller thanks so much!."

Complementary Gift Wrapping

Complementary UK and Global Shipping

CUSTOMER

ABOUT US

ANY QUESTIONS

FOLLOW US

Contact us

Shipping

Returns

Jewellery Care

Customer Reviews

Our Ethical Values

Media

Collaborations

Press

Stockists and Partners

Never miss out on new arrivals or special events

Copyright @Lily Flo Jewellery 2020